Editorial Team

This journal is now closed. The editorial team at the close of the journal is below but is no longer active.


Henk Slager, HKU University of the Arts, Utrecht, Netherlands


Editorial Board

Ute Meta Bauer, NTU Centre for Contemporary Art (CCA), Singapore

Inci Eviner, Kadir Has University, Istanbul

Maria Hlavajova, BAK, Base for Active Knowledge, Netherlands

Hongjohn Lin, TNUA Tapei National University of the Arts, Taiwan

Chus Martinez, FHNW Academy of Art and Design, Switzerland

Irit Rogoff, Goldsmiths College, University of London

Marquard Smith, Piet Zwart Institute, Netherlands

Mick Wilson, Gothenburg University, Sweden